Sorry for the interruption

Hi folks!

Before I post this week’s article, I’d like to apologize for the lack of writing. Shortly after my last post, I amputated part of my middle finger on my left hand. This made it impossible to type and, frankly, I still have difficulty as the scar tissue doesn’t have any nerve endings yet. This means I can’t feel where it is on the keyboard and so I have had to adapt and relearn to type.

Once again, I apologize! Now on with the show!

Sorry for the interruption

Leave a comment!

