Geek Infusion Plays: Far Cry 4 – The Valley Of The Yetis DLC!

Hey all, Mike here. So, it’s no secret I was a pretty big fan of Far Cry 4 (standard Ubisoft buggy code aside). I thought about doing a let’s play series for the game, but by the time we started doing those videos here on Geek Infusion, I’d already basically beaten the game. And I’m not really much for replaying things. What to do?

Well, now the latest batch of DLC for the game has arrived! So what better time to jump back in? I don’t know how long the DLC campaign will go for, but I’ve already played through an hour or so and I’m having a blast. I’ll be uploading gameplay on the Geek Infusion YouTube page regularly in half-hour chunks (assuming YouTube’s uploader stops misbehaving, but that’s another story).

As always, if you enjoy the video, please like and subscribe. Thanks!

Geek Infusion Plays: Far Cry 4 – The Valley Of The Yetis DLC!

Leave a comment!

