Time for a Reboot

Hi guys, and welcome back to the Geek Infusion.

Matthew here with an update!

So, our last update was close to five months ago, and boy have things changed in that time. I’m in a new city, my wife and I are expecting our second child, and I’m working at a new job!

All this to say, things fell by the wayside, especially since it was hard for Mike and I to nail down our schedules and keep to the update plan that we had intended on following in the new year.

Now, however, we are back and are taking a different approach. It is literally impossible for me to meet the goals I had set for myself. They were the kinds of things you would do if blogging and streaming were your full-time job. Obviously, they are not. Yet.

To that end, we are shooting for two articles a week (be they news, opinion or otherwise), one stream a week, and a podcast every other week until things start to shape up and we can both start to shed some hours at our “real” jobs and focus more on GI.

We thank you all for your patience, and hope you’ll continue to support us as we move forward.

Matthew

Time for a Reboot

Leave a comment!

